MEMBERS OF COMMITTEES

Head's Pay Review Appeal

Louise Atkinson

Hayley Tancred

Victoria Lawson

Committees Recommended for Good Practice

Karen Warwick

Pupil Disc / Exc (3)

Jennie Wilkinson

Staff Disc/Grievance Appeal
Louise Atkinson

Hayley Tancred Jennie Wilkinson Grant Smith
Clem Coady Karen Quinn Victoria Lawson
Victoria Lawson

Sarah Sims Staff Dismissal Appeal

Clem Coady
Jennie Wilkinson
Karen Warwick
Louise Atkinson
Grant Smith
Victoria Lawson

Committees requiring Terms of Reference ratified by Governing Body

(NB: No Terms of Reference as such for the Pay committees as procedures are covered within HR policies)

Pay ReviewPay AppealsHead's Pay ReviewKaren WarwickLouise AtkinsonKaren WarwickJennie WilkinsonHayley TancredJennie Wilkinson

Jennie Wilkinson Hayley Tancred Jennie Wilkin Grant Smith Victoria Lawson Grant Smith

Student Welfare and Guidance Finance and Resources Progress and Standards

Jennie WilkinsonJennie WilkinsonJennie WilkinsonLouise AtkinsonGrant SmithHayley TancredBrendan McArdleVictoria LawsonBrendan McArdleBarry KealHayley TancredBarry Keal

Karen Warwick

Victoria LawsonLouise AtkinsonSarah SimsKaren WarwickSarah SimsClem Coady

Safeguarding Governor – Karen Warwick Pupil Premium Governor – Clem Coady CEIAG Governor – Grant Smith SEND Governor – Louise Atkinson